Live Music

The-Wax-Throwbacks.jpg

The Wax Throwbacks

Wed, April 24

FREE Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 8:00pm

Whats-NEXT-Roswell.jpg

What's NEXT Roswell

Thu, April 25

Free Entry for RoswellNEXT Members!
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Adam-Klein-and-the-Wild-Fires.jpg

Adam Klein and the Wild Fires

Thu, April 25

$10 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Champagne-and-Savasana.jpg

Champagne and Savasana w/ Live Acoustic Company

Sat, April 27

$35 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Abbey-Road-Live.jpg

Abbey Road LIVE!

Sat, April 27

$20 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Red-White-and-Blues-Band.jpg

Sun, April 28

FREE 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Randall-Bramlett-Band.jpg

RANDALL BRAMBLETT BAND

Fri, May 3

$20 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Cosmic-Charlie.jpg

cosmic charlie

Sat, May 4

$20 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Michael-Tolcher-and-The-Pros.jpg

MICHAEL TOLCHER & THE PROS

Sat, May 11

$20 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Wasted-Potential-Brass-Band.jpg

WASTED POTENTIAL BRASS BAND

Thur, May 16

FREE SHOW

Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Michelle-Malone.jpg

michelle malone band

Fri, May 17

$20 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 8:30pm

The-Foothill-Brothers.jpg

FREE BRUNCH SHOW FEAT. THE FOOTHILL BROTHERS

Sun, May 19

FREE Doors at 12:30pm

Jamie-McLean-Band.jpg

JAMIE MCLEAN BAND

Thur, May 23

$15 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

freshtix.png

urban soil

Fri, May 24

$15 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

freshtix.png

leah calvert

Thur, May 30

$10 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 8:00pm

freshtix_facebook-3fcec5a0bd8d37ec4ad0909fa8033b39.png

JACKSON COUNTY LINE

Sat, June 1

$15 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

guitarstock.jpg

Come Visit Us

7:00pm - 1:00am Wednesday, Thursday
7:00pm - 2:00am Friday, Saturday
12:00pm - 10:00pm Sunday*

*Be sure to join us for our KILLER Bloody Mary Bar on Sundays!